Happy Birthday Chelle!!!

Sure, I bailed on this week’s TWD. I am so sorry Steph! I ran out of time and ran out of eggs. Having company this weekend did not help. Excuses, excuses, I could list them, sure. Fact is, I just didnt get it done. Shame, shame, some leader I am, huh. Bygones. I will be in full swing for next week. Promise.

candlecupcake.jpg

However, Today is my good friend Chelle’s birthday. I take this opportunity to wish her a very Happy Birthday!! I hope its a wicked fantastic one Chelle. Love ya! If you stop by her blog, you should wish her a happy birthday, too. Because I said so!! ;)

Please, please, please check out how the rest of the fabulous TWD guys and gals conquered flan.

(Image by Gretchen of Canela & Comino for Cupcake Hero)

6 comments

Leave a Reply

