Just getting started..

Standard

Okay, this is my first “blog”. I do run a forum, but its not for public consumption by request of the women I run it for. I hope to make this a place to chronicle my adventures in baking. My current cupcake fetish is getting out of hand. But my kids and husband are reaping all the benefits. They tell me even a bad cupcake is a good cupcake! I have pictures of the batch I cooked up last night. I was not entirely pleased with them. But I know what to fix next time. Sall about learning what works and what doesnt.

Leave a Reply

