Reminder: Cupcake Hero Deadline

Standard

cupcakeheroblackmask100x157.png

 

Remember Cupcake Hero entries are due by Sunday, September 30!

If you want to participate, send me your deets! Your name, blog URL, link to your cupcake post, and a picture of your cupcakery to superslush at gmail dot com. And Im still mulling over a prize for the Cupcake Hero. But I promise you there will be something.

Thanks to all who have already sent in your entries. You made my month by participating in my little contest! I hope to have the Round Up posted by October 3.

cupcakeheroblack100x1621.png

5 thoughts on “Reminder: Cupcake Hero Deadline

  1. Wow looks like I just missed this competition, I’ll have to stay tuned for next months!

    Ive just started my baking blog… im going to link you is this cool?

Leave a Reply

