Pay it Forward…

Standard

Thats right, Im jumping on the bandwagon. I got this fab idea from by Dolores at Chronicles of Culinary Curiosity. Who got the idea from Laura at Cult of Domesticity. She got it from Amy at The Knit Girl. And the list goes on from there. This thing is spreading like wildfire baby! Its called Pay it Forward. Here is how it works..

“I will send a handmade gift to the first 3 people who leave a comment on my blog requesting to join this PIF exchange. I don’t know what that gift will be yet and you may not receive it tomorrow or next week, but you will receive it within 365 days, which is my promise! The only thing you have to do in return is pay it forward by making the same promise on your blog.”

Leave me a comment if your at all interested in joining in. Im the master procrastinator, so I wont guarantee it will be before Christmas. The one idea I have will take some time to make. But I think it will be worth the wait? Ill try really hard to get ‘er done quick like. Come on, you know you want to…

4 thoughts on “Pay it Forward…

  1. Karyn, Amanda and Gigi- You got it! Like I said, Im a horrible procrastinator, or a fabulous one, depending on if your glass is half empty or half full. ha! So, I cant promise I will have them out by Christmas. But I will try very hard. Ill email you all shortly for addresses. Still stuck in the land of sickness here. The baby has it too now. Which makes for sleepless nights. 😦

Leave a Reply

