Attention Hero Worshippers: The wait isnt over yet….

Standard

 I know, Im usually super quick like with the turn around on the Cupcake Hero winner. And Im not setting a very good precedent for the rest of the year. But, I need a few days!!! Okay, you can throw shite at me now. (Not anything hard or sharp please.)

This was the biggest month yet for CH. (Thank you, thank you, thank you!) My co-host and her fam are sick. My house has been full of germs as well. Nice way to start the New Year. Bleh. So, we both need a few days to recover, test more recipes and choosey choose a winner.

I promise, it will be worth the wait!!

cupcakeheroblack100x162.png

6 thoughts on “Attention Hero Worshippers: The wait isnt over yet….

  1. cuppycakes

    No shite here. But I can offer you some nyquil – The Nightime Sniffling Sneezing Coughing Aching Stuffyhead Fever So You Can Rest Medicine. Get well soon…😉

  2. I’m so glad you posted this! I just stumbled across Cupcake Hero the other day – sadly it was Dec 30th & there was Just. No. Way. I was going to be able to play. But I’m ever so excited to see what the next theme is. I did up some peppermint cupcakes, just for fun yesterday anyway. They’re delicious! Thanks for the inspiration – and I’ll keep checking back.

    Get well soon!

  3. cuppycakes- Thanks so much! I am feeling better. Its the boys. Gunky noses galore.

    Ritsumei- Aww! If you have the recipe you used and a picture, Ill include you in the round-up! Send it along! Im still thinking on next months theme. Havent nailed it down yet.🙂

  4. oh wat a pity.. i got a little sick after my trip back from Spain too. Hope u’re feeling better alr. Get well soon!

    and of course i’ll keep checking back for the Jan cupcake hero secret ingredient! hehe

Leave a Reply

