Hilarity, at my boys expense…

Standard

Yes, I laugh at my kids. A lot. Even when I should be mediating. Sometimes, I sit back and watch what goes down. As long as no one is getting hurt, whats the harm?

This was yesterday afternoon. Who knew a Little Tykes Orange Car and a Hot Wheel could get so heated…

landb2.jpg

Surely he wont hit me..

bro4.jpg

Whew, that was close…

bro3.jpg

Oh no… please stop…please stop…

landb1.jpg

Really, he wont hit me, will he?

bro2.jpg

STOP IT!!!!!

liam1.jpg

The look I got when I told him to stop terrorizing his brother.

7 thoughts on “Hilarity, at my boys expense…

Leave a Reply

