Saturday Confessional…

Standard

My favorite cereal, to this day, is Lucky Charms.

12 thoughts on “Saturday Confessional…

  1. Cereal brings me more anxiety than any other breakfast food. I hate it when the cereal goes SOGGY. So, I either make really small bowls so I can eat it faster or pour it dry and couple it with a big glass of milk.

    Somehow writing that makes me feel really OCD.

    Cheers.

  2. My saturday confessional: I do not eat breakfast.
    But… when I do get hungry in the wee morning I mainly reach for oatmeal, an apple or day old donuts. T’s favorite cereal is PB captain crunch. LOL.

  3. I read your Saturday confessional just before I went out on a morning delivery. Well… on my way back home I stopped to get a box of Lucky Charms. I plan on eating the whole box through the course of the day. I better get started!

  4. PrissyCook- Thats hilarious!

    Enza- My hubs loves cereal too, but the healthier varieties, which I hate.

    CB- Thats awful. Although until I had the offspring, I didnt do breakfast either.😛

    joythebaker- OoOo, very nice. We are out, but the grocery is on the list for today, so I plan on picking some up.

    mary- How can you pick them out???? Thats the BEST part!

  5. Ooh, I love Lucky Charms! I don’t eat them very often these days, since I’m trying to set a good example for the kiddos. And I’m with Prissycook, I hate soggy cereal. I also can’t stand the broken bits and powder at the bottom of the box. When I’m close to the bottom, I sit there and pick out the whole pieces to put in my bowl and throw the rest away. My husband thinks I’m nuts. But he’s the one who has no qualms about mixing different cereals together in the same bowl (think Fruity Pebbles and Cinnamon Toast Crunch). *shudder*

Leave a Reply

