Are you interested in becoming part of the Cupcake Hero team?

Standard

With growth comes change. Sad, but true. Well not so sad actually, what the hell am I talking about. As you know, I was able to somehow snag Tempered Woman as a full-time Cupcake Hero staff member. I am still not sure how I finagled this. Oh, but I did. Muahaha!

Cupcake Hero: Liquor brought in 44 entries, which blew away the previous record of 24. With more entries, we would like the ability to try more of the entries. To try more of the entries, we may need more staff. All of this is contingent on February not being a fluke. Part of me thinks you are all just a bunch of alchies and I enabled your addiction through cupcakes.😛

With all that said, if you are interested in becoming part of the Cupcake Hero team, send us an email. cupcakeherostaff AT gmail DOT com. Tell us if you are interested in co-hosting. Or if you’re hardcore, tell us why you would make a good full-time staff member.

All inquiries and questions regarding Cupcake Hero staff can be sent to cupcakeherostaff AT gmail DOT com. We are an equal opportunity, non-paying, sarcastic, consuming too many calories employer.

cupcakeheroblack100×162.png

3 thoughts on “Are you interested in becoming part of the Cupcake Hero team?

  1. MAN!!!! If only this post came about two months from now. As you know I am in the middle of an overseas move and have absolutely no access to a kitchen (or time to use it if I had) so I can’t throw my name in the hat :*( And P.S. I WOULD MAKE AN AMAZING STAFF MEMBER🙂

    Good luck with your hunt!

Leave a Reply

