Tuesdays with Dorie: Snickery Squares

Standard

I am afraid I sat this week out after much debate. I just did not have it in me to bake again after testing many cupcakes last week for Cupcake Hero. This is the first week I have missed since I started this group. While I feel some guilt, ya can’t do it all right?

I promise to be back in full swing next week. Please go check out how the rest of the gals and guy (we finally have a guy!) faired by clicking down the blogroll on the Tuesdays with Dorie blog.

11 thoughts on “Tuesdays with Dorie: Snickery Squares

  1. I’m amazed that you’re able to do everything that you do and still manage 3 kids as well! Don’t feel bad for needing to take a break. =)

  2. Some weeks we have time, other’s we don’t. I wouldn’t feel too bad about it. There will be plenty more recipes for you to bake from the book!

  3. SLACKER! I keed I keed. I am surprised at all the stuff you already do. Glad to see you aren’t super human and need a break. I was starting to get an inferiority complex! Looking forward to next week…

Leave a Reply

