Running a little late…

Standard

I actually made my marshmallows for this weeks TWD last Wednesday. The first time I have ever been so early. But, then I forgot to take pictures until they were past their prime, and I was scrambling as to what to do with them. Pictures have been taken, just not downloaded. Right now, I need to get all the kids ready and roll out. The ‘G’ key on my laptop needs work. The spring underneath the key cracked and the key will not stay on. This is an extreme emergency in my house, and I have an appointment at the Apple store at 10 am. I promise to get my TWD posted as soon as I get back. Or, at the very least after I get all the kids to school and/or nap.

Can’t wait to see all the gooey marshmallows!

Leave a Reply

