Saturday Confessional…

Standard

I paint my fingernails just so I can chip it off.

6 thoughts on “Saturday Confessional…

  1. Tanya

    Did you ever use that “peel off” nail polish as a kid? My mom would buy it for me and I’d apply it for the sole reason of peeling it right off. And yeah, usually when I get the first chip in my nail polish, I just go ahead and start chipping away.

  2. lol! The number one reason I dislike painting my nails is when it chips off. I switched to a tan-pinkish color that’s almost the color of my skin so that it isn’t as noticeable.

Leave a Reply

