My Morning Coffee

Standard

Little fuzzy this morning because Colby wouldnt stop rocking my chair as I was taking the photo. Already shoveled snow and did a load of laundry. Feeling pretty good for 8:41 am. Now need to sprint to shower, get Bro to school and Liam on the bus. Nothing else planned for today.

Have a great Monday, well as good as a Monday can be that is.

One thought on “My Morning Coffee

  1. It’s so good to see you! I will def take you up on your offer – Let’s keep each other going during Jan! How much snow do you guys have? We can’t see to get rid of ours and I guess we have more coming this week. GROAN!

Leave a Reply

